eBook Details

Share

One Touch of Scandal

By: Liz Carlyle | Other books by Liz Carlyle
Published By: HarperCollins e-books
Published: Sep 28, 2010
Heat Index
Price: $5.99

Available in: Secure Adobe Epub eBook

Categories: Romance>Historical Other Fiction

Description

One Touch of Scandal by Liz Carlyle - Romance>Historical Other eBook

"Liz Carlyle weaves passion and intrigue with a master's touch."

—Karen Robards

With One Touch of Scandal, acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Liz Carlyle arrives at Avon Books and launches a breathtaking new historical romance series centered around the Zeno Society, a mysterious fraternity of dangerous—and dangerously attractive—men. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley's Inferno Club novels will be swept away by One Touch of Scandal, a sensuous tale with a distinct gothic flavor—the story of an imperiled beauty accused of a heinous crime...and the dark lord who risks his most carefully protected secrets to come to her rescue.

 
Reader Rating:   0.0 Not rated (0 Ratings)
Sensuality Rating:   Not rated

One Touch of Scandal

By: Liz Carlyle
x